Dominican Sisters of Saint Catherine of SienaDominican Sisters of St Catharine of Siena (King Williams Town)

Eckhart Community, 6 Brabant Street, Cambridge – E.L. 5247.
Tel & Fax: 043 726 5100. E-mail: eckhart@telkomsa.net
Sr Aloysia Zellmann, Cell: 076 0658 938, E-mail: aloysiaz@kwtdominicans.org
Sr Hildegard Scheuermann, 079 267 8645. hildegards@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za
Sr Ceslaus Mecking

"Emmaus" Retirement Home
10 Croyden Road, Cambridge 5247 E.L.;
PO Box 3386, Cambridge – E.L. 5206. Tel: 043 726 8724, Fax: 043 726 6865.
E-mail: Emmaus@imaginet.co.za
Business Contact: Seraphia Pichlmeier Genevieve Walthers, Cell: 076 475 1349
Bernard Fantisi, Cell: 084 453 7478 Theodora Dlamini, Cell: 076 255 8363

Khaya Aidan Convent
Duncan Village, PO Box 10197, Pefferville, East London 5220. Tel: 043 7427 004. E-mail: khaya.aidan@imaginet.co.za
Sr Avellina Ciya Sr Nobulali Bulurelo Cell: 076 3650 647
Sr Salesia Nzimande, Cell: 082 5300 918

St Anne's Convent
6 St Andrew's Road, East London 5201. Tel: 043 722 2643.
E-mail: stannes@imaginet.co.za
Sr Agnes Kreuzberg, 083 6138 742 Bernita Maier
Sr Dolorosa Strobl Sr Jordana Rechtien, 076 1687 650, jordanar@kwtopsa.org

St. Rose's Convent - Cradock
19 Lesley Street, PO Box 2014, Michausdal 5884.
Tel: 048 881 4951.
Sr Bernadette Mohlaping, 076 8624 442 Sr Rosaria Malinga, 076 2050 601

Khaya Mauritia Convent
1, Ednil Court, 25 Market Street, King William’s Town. PO Box 79, King Williams Town 5600. Hm Tel: 043 642 1806.
Office Tel: 043 6425 703 E-mail: khayamauritia@imaginet.co.za
Sr Bernadis Kriener, Cell: 079 6888 536, E-mail: jkriener@axxess.co.za

Vote of No Confidence - Fallout

SA's CHURCH LEADERS' LETTER ON FALLOUT FROM VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE

sacc logo

Click logo to read the full letter

Listen to Radio Veritas

576 AM - Channel 870 DSTV Audio

or 

veritas

www.radioveritas.co.za

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com