Diocesan Administration

Our Bishop

Bishop Vincent Mduduzi Zungu OFM
PO Box 12194 (Chancery)
Centrahil 6006
Tel: (041) 373 2854 (Chancery Office)

bishop

Vicar General

Fr Christopher Slater
St. Martin de Porres Church, Buffalo Flats, EL.
Tel: (043) 722 6243 (office)
Fax: (043) 722 0400 (043) 733 3658 (p)
Email: smdp@telkomsa.net

fr chris slater1

Bishop's Secretary

Mrs Rebecca Huntly-Larkin
PO Box 12194
Centrahil 6006

Tel: (041) 373 6735       Fax: (041) 374 3921
Email: secretary@catholic-pe.co.za

Rebecca

Finance Director

Mr. Alberto Trobec
Tel: (041) 373 2803
Email: alberto@catholic-pe.co.za

fin1 alberto

Archives

Mrs Helena Glanville
Tel: 041 373 2854
Email: archives@catholic-pe.co.za

DSC 0083

Assistant Financial Administrator

Daria Sheard
Tel: 041 373 2854
Fax: 041 374 3921
Email: finance@catholic-pe.co.za

DSC 0077

Receptionist

Inez Harper
Tel:  041 373 2854
Fax: 041 374 3921
Email:
reception@catholic-pe.co.za

recep inez

Library

Malicia Jafta
Tel: 041 373 2854
Fax: 041 373 7783
Email: library@catholic-pe.co.za

lib malicia

Education Office

Nomvuyo Daka
Tel: 041 373 0847
Fax: 041 374 4009
Email: education@catholic-pe.co.za

edunumvuko
Diocesan Courier

Eric Stokwe
Tel: 041 373 2854
Fax: 041 374 3921
Email: reception@catholic-pe.co.za

courier eric

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC 0102

St Luke's Retreat Centre

Neill Deane (Left - Manager), Karel Beetge (Right - Assistant)

Tel: 041 373 0039
Fax: 086 606 5307
Email: retreat@catholic-pe.co.za

shop norah denise Bookshop 

Norah Beukes (Manager), Denise Steenkamp (Assistant)
Tel: 041 373 1686
Fax: 086 743 0015
Email: norahb@catholic-pe.co.za

support Chancery Support Staff

(From L to R) Amanda Majoka, Charles Godwana,
Mirriam Muronda, Neliswa Stokwe

Tel: 041 373 2854

 

 

Diocesan Diary

Events in Purple - Bishop's Diary

Events in Green - Diocesan Dates

May 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Our Lady Flight Into Egypt

flight

Mary is honoured as the Chief Patron of our Diocese of Port Elizabeth. In accordance with the official liturgical Pastoral Guide it is therefore elevated to a solemnity (big feast) for the local church and celebrated on the Sunday that occurs on 4th February or between the 4th and 10th February each year.

Listen to Radio Veritas

576 AM - Channel 870 DSTV Audio

or 

veritas

www.radioveritas.co.za

Our Sponsors

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com